Veggie left over soup

Veggie left over soup

Lunchtime at our place in the weekend usually means I feel like making something more than a sandwich. This time I took all the left over veggies lying around the kitchen (zucchini, leek, sweet bellpepper and red bellpepper) chopped them up, stirfried them, added vegetable stock and some flour to make this easy peasy soup. Just a spoon of sour cream, a dash of pepper and some chives and a bit of olive oil and lunchtime could commence!

What are you having today?

UPDATE:

I am currently minding my calorie intake and I found out that this cup of soup filled me up for a mere 130 kcal! So not just healthy but diet proof too!

2 thoughts on “Veggie left over soup

Leave a Reply

