Sending a ‘get well soon’-card

Sending a 'get well soon'-card

When people are ill you might send them a text message, an email or a Facebook message – but as far as bringing across a message I still love the simplicity of a card sent to your home address. After browsing for inspiration on Pinterest I found two ideas I liked. First there is the decorated envelope and secondly the very adorable use of band-aids on a card. So I took out a piece of scrap booking paper, two band-aids, an envelope and some decorating pens and went to town. I must say I am quite pleased with the lettering on the envelope and the card turned out quite cute if I say so myself.

One thought on “Sending a ‘get well soon’-card

Leave a Reply

